Your Favorite Girl

So a couple of months ago, I did a “status update” on being wanted, which went, “Sometimes you want someone to want you, not because you want the other person, but just because there’s power in being wanted.” I was thinking of blogging my thoughts on that, based on a conversation I had with a friend, and I still might…but this post sums up all my feelings pretty perfectly. (Also, do check out Mikka Wee’s other posts! She’s an excellent blogger and a general cool cat. )

 

(…do people still say “cool cat?”)

 

~ARoamingTsinay~

One comment

Leave a Reply

