(C)oversaturation – Ed Sheeran’s “Kiss Me”

No full-length update today, as I’m supposed to be finishing my essay for the Zonta Club‘s Jane M. Klausman Scholarship competition.  Instead, here’s a video of another cover I’ve just done, this time of an Ed Sheeran favorite previously covered by Youtube celebrity Troye Sivan.  Do forgive the sleepy voice–I’m more than a bit knackered from the traffic jam I had to get through to get home, and it’s taking all of my willpower to stay awake and finish culling this down to 500 words so I can send it in!

~aRoamingTsinay~

3 comments

Leave a Reply

