Moving the diaries…

Hey guys!  Just a real quick update that I’ve moved my bleary-eyed video-blogs from Facebook to my YouTube channel, because I was beginning to flood all my friends’ News Feeds with videos of my ugly dumptruck face.  (Oh Lizzie Bennet Diaries, I miss you!)

So if you guys are interested in seeing video supplements to my written diaries, check out http://www.youtube.com/maylily2006!  See you on my channel!  Ignore the embarrassing videos! :))

Oh heck, I’ll post one on here anyway.

Leave a Reply

